Realty International USA
Selling Real Estate without the Board
Our Agents

 



Alan Neal Orvin - 239-633-2106 - alorvin@embarqmail.com
Alfredo Jativa - 407-951-5619 - ajativa@earthlink.net
Amy Heather Dumas - 850-368-7887 - adumas1230@gmail.com
Anais Defort - 951-704-1805 - anais.defort@espeme.com
Andre Carvalho - 407-454-2183 - andrecrealtor@hotmail.com
Angela R Scianna - 407-286-2162 - arscianna@yahoo.com
Angelika Hacker - 941-391-1681 - hackerrealty@comcast.net


Ann Fanaian

Picture
321-277-5881
ann@searchlovelyhomes.com


Annie Chiu Dunkin - 713-533-0299 - anniedunkin@sbcglobal.net


Arthur Penny, CMCA, AMS

Picture
727-580-2985
seasidepartners@yahoo.com


Arthur L. Schultheis, Jr. - 239-285-6038 - schultheisgroup@gmail.com
Benjamin Saenz - 407-744-5093 - ben@saenz.us

Bill Sjoblom

Picture
614-581-6003
bsjoblom@quantum-services.com


Brett H. Boyd

Picture
954-603-7771
bretthboyd@gmail.com


Candido Calicdan - 407-451-8811 - ccalicdan@gmail.com
Carlos Savory - 407-580-6732 - savory1999@yahoo.com

Carol Harris

Picture
850-630-5720
realestate@florida.com

*Serving Emerald Coast & Destin Florida


Carolyn Goodwin - 407-694-2615 - goodwincarolyn99@gmail.com
Catherine B. Gorman - 239-272-8809 - gormansauto@comcast.net

Ces Lawton

Picture
407-701-2001
ces@ceslawton.com
www.harbourcommunications.com


Charles Frey - 321-377-1361 - ccf89056@aol.com
Charles Mason - 772-486-5630 - charliemason_44@msn.com
Charles Wickard - 561-706-8663 - cwickard@embarqmail.com
Christopher Newman - 321-388-6541
Clifton Tillman - 407-257-0898 - ctillman@savorgroup.com
Cristina E. Robert - 407-461-3315 - cristina@cfl.rr.com

Dale W. Strouse

Picture
321-276-4512
superdale1957@yahoo.com

*Over 20yrs of experience working with new home sales through builders.


Dane W. Lucas

Picture
904-434-8401
dane@clearwire.net


Daniel Davis - 321-208-1500 - dandx2@yahoo.com
David A. Dlugopolski - 913-498-0790 - daved@pvsks.com
David E. Lance - 863-326-3559 - davidlance57@yahoo.com
David Welker - 407-235-4457 - dwelker@cfl.rr.com
Delight Thompson - 910-528-5022 - cygni13@yahoo.com
Deryl W. Owens - 205-229-4098 - bo309@aol.com
Edgaedo I. Colon - 407-694-2615 - edgardocolon55@hotmail.com
Edward S. Goldstein - 305-389-0866 - edg1751@aol.com
Elhassane Elouazzant - 407-970-8001 - securemax@hotmail.com

Elin Trousdale
Picture
954-663-9981
elinleslie@mac.com


Eric Allen - 407-694-2615 - allenlawfirm@tampabay.rr.com
Erica Richter - 407-285-6647 - ericarichter15@gmail.com
Ernesto Pena - 786-366-3118 - ernestompena@gmail.com
Eugene J. Montagna - 813-484-3389 - eflorida4@aol.com

Felicita C. Jomp
Picture
787-242-3333
jomplaw@yahoo.com
  • Also a broker in Puerto Rico with over 25 years of experience
  • Habla Espaniol


Fernando Franco - 407-301-3979 - francofernando1@hotmail.com
Gary Kaikaka - 407-761-9610 - garykai_flrealtor@yahoo.com
Gerhart Van Note - 913-991-0638 - gvannote@propertyvaluationservice.net
Gloria Henderson - 770-480-6167 - gjhend@comcast.net
Guillermo Jose Fernandez - 954-304-6291 - mrbillfernandez@yahoo.com

Helen Deaton

Picture
352-348-2245
hdeaton@cfl.rr.com


Jaimini Murphy

Picture
850-264-0815
jmurphy311@gmail.com


James D. Davis - 321-377-5245 - scorpio0301@gmail.com
James Williams - 860-751-9746 - wiljamjames@aol.com
Jan Norrish - 772-486-5514 - jannorrish@hotmail.com
Jason Alicea - 407-529-4929 - ofdjason@yahoo.com
Javier A. Ortiz - 407-342-7663 - ortizdap@aol.com
Jeanne Ann Jackson - 239-261-9272 - jeanne@jeannejackson.net
John W. MacKenzie - 303-668-2448 - john@johnmackenzie.us
John B. Owens - 678-860-1492 - johnowens@bellsouth.net
John J. Wagner - 386-451-2718 or 386-451-7803 - johnwagner209@earthlink.net
John-William M. Trainer, III - 239-285-7347 - jwtrainer@comcast.net
Joseph San Filippo - 407-340-0006 - joe@joesan.com
Judith Sklar - 386-986-1927 - pdelcy@aol.com
Karl Louis - 239-878-8941 - klouisrealtor@aol.com
Kenneth W. Milburn - 727-235-1921 - kwmilburn@aol.com
Latisha Russell - 305-517-7258 - latisha_russell@yahoo.com
Liliana Vogeler - 407-454-4959 - lilybehrens1@hotmail.com
Lisa McCarthy - 386-451-5753 - lmccarthy003@gmail.com
Lou Dabbe - 407-277-9555 - dabbe@cfl.rr.com
Louis R. Boettcher - 321-206-8057 - keyjake@live.com

Lynn Marie Marszalek

Picture
407-346-4893
l.marszalek@earthlink.net


Mark J. Czaczkowski - 941-468-8771 - markcy@tampabay.rr.com
Mark Weigley - 407-923-3206 - meweigley@yahoo.com

Marshall L. O'Neil

Picture
205-266-3275
marshall@dmx.net


Melanie Burt Buckland - 423-667-9424 - melanienr@aol.com
Michelle D Grubbs-Norman - 321-231-9206 - mgnorman@aol.com
Michelle Harris - 407-490-3878 - chellehomes@gmail.com
Migdoel A Class - 321-662-2141 - classproperties@hotmail.com
Mir M Ali - 772-359-6411 - mussaddaq@rocketmail.com
Miriam Rodriguez - 386-479-0841 - mujerdreino@gmail.com
Nelson Alvarenga - 407-456-4555
Nicholas Abate - 646-895-1396 - nick@ncabate.com
Oriel Ross - 407-504-7677 - oross123@gmail.com
Patricia Dabbe - 407-227-3433 - pdabbe@cfl.rr.com
Paul D. Sklar - 386-986-1927 - pdelcy@aol.com

Paula M. O'Neil

Picture
205-585-7075
paula@dmx.net


Pedro Hernandez - 407-668-3924 - blugoat@hotmail.com
Phyllis Piontek - 352-598-3067 - phyllisann2010@yahoo.com

Randall Post

Picture
407-463-7678
postman@cfl.rr.com


Richard Ramos - 407-592-9697 - myrealty90@yahoo.com
Robert H. Bruning - 407-463-3855 - rhbruning@yahoo.com
Robert Smith - 323-602-4600 - rasmith9000@yahoo.com
Robert Wilkins - 615-599-0188 - pcsbob@netzero.net
Samuel Sanchez - 305-223-0285 - samuelsk3@yahoo.com
Sandra Branham - 502-330-9866 - sb9258@hotmail.com

Sarah L. Steele

Picture
708-250-8347
sarahl.steele@att.net


Semyon Raygorodsky - 917-622-6261 - sray1000@gmail.com
Sherwood Tucker - 727-724-4566 office, 727-686-6094 mobile - contact.drt@gmail.com
Stephanie Stephens - 561-876-1822 - steff6090@aol.com

Susan Bartkowicz

Picture
561-635-2769
w_bartkowicz@bellsouth.net


Susan Higgins - 407-462-9566 - suecnfl@aol.com
Susan Lokuan - 352-702-2756 - sllokuan@yahoo.com

Taufiq Bawany

Picture
407-924-2759
tbawany@yahoo.com


Ted Schmidt - 772-234-7200 - tedschmidt@rocketmail.com - www.USAInsuranceConsultants.com
Terri Zucchi - terrizucchi@realtyintlusa.com
Tiffany Lomax - 301-624-1231 - reneelomax@yahoo.com

Tim J. Watts

Picture
954-593-4793
timjwatts@bellsouth.net


Warren R. Wright - 407-460-8422 - wrwright70@aol.com

Victor Jimenez

Picture
813-713-9672
victor.jimenez@email.com


Join Our Team

Click Here and we will have you active within one business day and on our website within a week.

435 Douglas Ave., Suite 1005, Altamonte Springs, FL  32714
(407) 712-6020 or (877) 684-9499

Picture

 

 

Site create/maintained by SavingWithMarcus.com



HomeOur AgentsCommon QuestionsSign Up TodaySubmit a Referral